Tugas Ujian Tengah Semester (UTS) Bahasa Inggris

17 Nov

I get a replica the Eifel Tower from my dear sister. She had brought from paris as a gift. I was very lucky to get such a gift, but not just me who was get a gift but my second sister was also given by the first my sister. I and my sister so happy because all can have it. Maybe if she was not there for cultural exchange perhaps I could not have it. Really, i want to go to the most romantic city in the world, i hopefully someday I can visit there for a vacation, certainly very enjoyable vacation if i go there with my family. May Allah grant my request. amin

Tinggalkan Balasan

